System Status

Scheduled downtime

There is currently no downtime planned.

Status history

Mon 09-21-2020

All services operating normally.

Sun 09-20-2020

All services operating normally.

Sat 09-19-2020

All services operating normally.

Fri 09-18-2020

All services operating normally.

Thu 09-17-2020

All services operating normally.

Wed 09-16-2020

All services operating normally.

Tue 09-15-2020

All services operating normally.

Mon 09-14-2020

All services operating normally.

Sun 09-13-2020

All services operating normally.

Sat 09-12-2020

All services operating normally.

Fri 09-11-2020

All services operating normally.

Thu 09-10-2020

All services operating normally.

Wed 09-09-2020

All services operating normally.

Tue 09-08-2020

All services operating normally.

Mon 09-07-2020

All services operating normally.